Body & Bass

Zoom Syndrome — Avoiding Pain with Today's Tech
Wednesday, February 10, 2021



Work It Out - Exercise Choices for the Bassist
Wednesday, February 7, 2018



Don't Hang(er) On
Thursday, January 18, 2018



December 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017



November 2017
Friday, November 3, 2017



October 2017
Monday, October 2, 2017



September 2017
Friday, September 15, 2017



Talking To the Hand — The Lunate Bone Examined
Sunday, July 30, 2017



Pick-Ups: Lifting the Bass Effectively
Wednesday, July 12, 2017



The Rotator Cuff — What Is It?
Tuesday, May 2, 2017



Changing Ingrained Habits
Friday, March 31, 2017



Exercise Right and Watch Your Meds
Wednesday, March 15, 2017



Bend Your Knees
Saturday, January 14, 2017